Recalling my last drunken text and my post drunken 'hung over' speech:
*Drunken stupor:"Is it because financially i'm not on my own? Lets be brutally honest. It'll make things clearer especially for a 21 year old like me..."
*Drunken stupor 2 : " That just didn't sound right...or not what i was trying to imply...(what was i trying to imply!!!) If it's over just let me know coz i don't think we can ever be friends...EVER"
Message Delivered to....
What the Fuck is wrong with me!!over?HA!itt's very clear that it's over a long time ago!fortunately i know it vehemently...TSK! Drama, drama, drama...
Lets try and recall the conversation post alcohol induced text that happened at 11:07 am March 05, 2008
Funny i actually said...better yet lets re-enact the conversation..
Phone rings...i wake up all croggy..recognizes the name flashing on the phone...put it on silent...back to sleep..
Roomie walks in...disturbs my sleep.
on an impulse call back. I honestly don't know why..probably the drama...what is wrong with me!well Fuck you anyway!
Is this a self depricating note?i hope not...why am i beating myself over it?i can't tell..coz everytime i tell myself its over and i'm gonna be mature about it, somehow my brain doesn't seem to get it ingrained into it's neurons. Well fuck you anyway.
Back to the conversation...
Asshole: Hey! ( always that familiar tone...sigh...always...it's like you're home....ive mentioned it before...WHY?!! Am i over it? It's been so long since it's over....and i'm still being petty!)
Broken Person: Hi (trying to sound non-chalant...thats whats i was complimented on...a long time ago...that i'm liked coz i'm so non-chalant...and i'm still being petty..)
Geronomo: (what was said...hmmm...don't remember,,yawn!alcohol still running in my breathe...yuck! i'm used to that anyway...think its goes something like ..
Do you know what messages* you sent me last night?
La Petite: of course! (lying through my teeth!)
Lola Kutty: Sigh! (makes a sound of ...i don't know...resignation?)
Bugs Bunny we've spoken about this so many times...why do you do that?
Gandalf: I didn't do it to get a reaction! (HA HA!hillarious innit? Look at the *...and no reaction?!but i didn't remember what i had sent so it made sense then...i honestly thought it was a well written, heart felt and heart-broken but mature text.Ha! Fuck You! i just wanted to say that.)
Elijah Wood: C'mon Matilda!you DID that to get a reaction out of me...why do tou do that?i called yesterday...you were probably doing something coz you didn't pick up..
the conversation went something like that for 30 seconds...
This is just damn petty!
Priscilla Presley: (Trying to remember the text...)
Rotundus: Whatcha doing today?
Elvis Presley: Dunno... heading out to town later...
Lisa Marie Presley: Wanna meet up?
Graceland: I'm probably gonna be hanging out with my buddies all day in town...(which is a half lie)
Neverland: Oh alright. I was heading to the gym anyway...
(AARGH!then why ask if you wanna meet!!!?why pretend to be so non-chalant??!!!
on second thought...he is and i'm the one pretending..DAMMIT!)
Blanket: (hangs up...coz i'm just so annoyed that BLEEP doesn't care...and doesn't even try to persuade me...sound like a lil girl?well thats whats duffus does to me!and believe me it's frusterating!
I mean if you do care or like somebody, would'nt you atleast try some persuasion?well pinky and the brain doesn't ...just doesn't give a damn...
also hangs up to quickly see sent messages to remember the heavy-laden text...WHAM!why do i have to send such stupid messages!!??I recall writing and sending it and at that point, it made all the sense in the world.
Guess i blew it again!
But beyond my drunken escapades, it is crystal clear that i am still hung up.....how about giving it another shot?after all this i didnt think so either...It's over...and i'm still being petty...
I need help...maybe...petty...pity!)


No comments:
Post a Comment